.: Store Review – ShopMissA.com:.

Alright my lovely hooligans!  I am going to be reviewing a store and let me tell you, I am tickled pink to have found this one. Everything, and I mean EVERYTHING is ONE DOLLAR.  Let me repeat that…. ONE FREAKIN’ DOLLAR.  What is this magickal place you say?

SHOPMISSA.COM

So let me get down to the business of ShopMissA.  They have so many awesome things.  Makeup, Jewelry, Hair Accessories, Random Accessories.  It is mind boggling.  And as I said before, it is all a dollar.

The site is set up very nicely, and the pages are easy to read.  The layout is interesting and involving and I do have to say, it is easy on the eyes.  Across the top of the first page is the menu, giving you the options of choosing a specific type of product or even a brand name.

They also have a certain button on the menu list that says, “FOMO” which means “Fear Of Missing Out.”  It gives you the opportunity to buy products in complete sets which are given a discount. It is a bit more expensive to do it that way, BUT is still worth it.  For instance, buy 10 lipsticks for 10 dollars OR buy the set for 9 dollars. It works like that. They are further separated into these hoolollies:

Cliques: This is a pack of your favorites all bundled into one.

Kits: This is an all-in-one kinda thing.

Oh Sh!t: This one is a giant pile of goodies that are just awesome.

Also if you spend over 300 USD (yeah, not happening in this house yo!) you are then added to the A-list.  The A-list is a loyalty program that gives opportunities to its members to buy special products still only for a dollar.

As for the shipping, I ended up spending 14 dollars (that was 14 products!) and only spent $3.95 for shipping.  Which in my opinion is pretty cheap.  But honestly, I done a bit of a test on that too.  I ended up filling up my cart with 19 things and it was still 3.95.  So yeah, it isn’t bad.  Also, if you spend $35 in one sitting there, you get free shipping to anywhere in the US.

Now…. For the downside.

Some of the products are unavailable or sold out.  If it is a popular item, it might be hard to get your hands on certain things.  You have to be quick on the draw to nail them, but it is well worth the wait.

So, my full opinion?

I think that ShopMissA.com is a great company to order from.  Their shipping was quick and easy.  The products themselves are amazing and definitely cheap. I do think that if the whole “sold out” thing was not so overwhelming that it would be even greater.

So  yes, I will be shopping there again, I will tell my friends about it and I give them 2 big thumbs up.

L.

 

Leave a Reply

