.:Product Reviews vs. Huge Haul Videos:.

Hey friends!  I do hope that all of you are doing well.  In my previous blog, I wrote about hauls and whatnot and how to not take the “overkill” to heart.  Yes, I still feel that showing off all this stuff that you bought is just beckoning others to feel bad about their inability to do so.

BUT a very nice person (keeping ya name quiet dear for privacy sake!) brought up a great point in a comment about how they watch “haul” videos for the sake of seeing how good a product is.  And I definitely agree with that.

I do also need to explain that I do not begrudge all the wholollies and whatsamajiggers that people are able to buy.  Hell, I am happy that they are able to.  They work  hard for the stuff so I can’t get mad about that.  The thing that really bothered me the other day is how all this stuff that a certain YouTuber bought came to over 1200 USD!  I know that many of us out here aren’t able to just willy nilly spend a small fortune on clothes and shoes, but want so much to be able to.  So many of us aren’t able to due to lack of work, disabilities, or just not able to cover immense amounts of things.  Hell to me, being able to buy a t-shirt is like a gift from Santa.

I just wanted all of you to know that, no matter what you have, no matter who you are, stuff isn’t important. Material things isn’t what makes you who you are.  It is you.  Your personality, your heart, your very soul makes you a wonderful and beautiful person.  And I LOVE you for that.

Just know that while I will be doing reviews of products, it isn’t to show off. It is only to give you the information that you need if you want to know about a product.  But it won’t be high dollar stuff. Just sayin.

Be you and Be True my friends.

L.

(P.S.  Got a review coming up for all of you of a product soon!)

Leave a Reply

