.:It is time for CHANGE:.

Hello my lovelies.  I know… I know… It has been way too long.  So I feel that I need to explain the problems that have been going on.

First:

I have been dealing with the after effects of having a person that was so toxic living within my home.  Even after months after this negative creature left my “castle” I am still feeling the effects of her endless torment.  But slowly I am climbing up and out of this pit to which she threw me in like she is some kind of warrior dumbass.

THIS IS NOT SPARTA YOU PSYCHO!

It has taken a lot of time for me to release the stress, the negativity, the filth that this woman caused.**

Second:

I apparently have the plague.  I feel like I have been hit by a bus and there is goo coming out of my nose like I am a water fountain.  This tyrant has invaded my nose hole cavity and has taken up residence like he owns the place.

AGAIN:  THIS IS NOT SPARTA!

I know it sounds like I have the flu and/or a cold, but dammit!  It is the plague. I just know it.

Third:

I have taken a lot of time putting myself, my thoughts and feelings into order.  I have a mishmash of foolishness going on within my brain pan and it just needs to take itself off somewhere cause I am done.

Do I need to say it again?

A lot of meditation, a lot of reorganizing, a lot of fighting has been going on inside of me and it has been hard to really put my thoughts in order.

I am truly sorry for not being here as much as I normally am.  But in the coming days, LOTS are going to be done.  This is my goal.

Do you see how I said GOAL instead of Resolution?

Let me explain why.

There is no resolutions.  There is no rules that we set forth on a particular day.  We all must set goals for ourselves every single day so we are able to live a life that we want and deserve.

Every single day gives us the opportunity to become better people.  And we must all set those goals.  Not wait till the end of the year/beginning of the next to make that goal.

If you want to lose weight.  DO IT ANYTIME.  Set those goals.

If you want to stop smoking.  DO IT ANYTIME.  Start working towards giving it up.

If you want to start a business.  DO IT ANYTIME.  Start setting up the basics, learn, grow.

It doesn’t have to be a goal that you set on a specific day.

And if you fail, try again.  Don’t think of it as “I just broke my resolution.”  Think of it as a learning experience.  Find what you did wrong the first time and try it again.

Hell friends, it might take you years to accomplish your goal but dammit.  JUST DO SOMETHING.

I want you to remember this.

Thomas Edison failed many times during his inventing of the lightbulb.  Thousands of different ways didn’t work.  But when asked about those different ways, he simply replied, “I found 1000 ways how NOT to make a light bulb.”

Set forth my friends and become, grow and learn.

And in the words of Blind Melon.

“When life is hard, you have to CHANGE.”

PSSST:  Look up Blind Melon – Change.  Seriously.  Good song.

**  I want to address this part a little deeper.

When you are in a situation that you feel that the negativity is out of control, you need to either remove it, OR yourself from it.  You do not deserve to be surrounded by negative emotions, negative actions, negative people.  YOU DESERVE BETTER.  Remember that you are worth more than anything.  Surround yourself with only the positive my friends.

~L

Leave a Reply

