.:Share Love: Not Hate:.

Hello my dearest friends. I do hope that all of you are doing well today.  Goodness knows that it is one of “Those” days for me, but I will make it through.

Today, I want to talk to you about something.  It is something that has been bothering me for so long that I couldn’t put a time on it.  And I want your input as well.  So by all means, share your insight, your thoughts in the comments.

Too many people now-a-days are so busy spreading hate that it is hard to see love anywhere.  What can we accomplish if all we have is hatred and nastiness?  Nothing.  There is simply nothing.  What good can come out of having such an ugly outlook?  I just don’t understand all the viciousness, all the chaos that is now being thrown around.

Lets take for example this whole “Gay Marriage” thing.

I have seen so many that support the right of two HUMANS being able to share their love, and I am so proud of that.  But then, there are more and more people showing such nasty and revolting attitudes that it is tarnishing something that is so beautiful and deserving of everyone in the world.  This is about love people.  No one is trying to tear down your rights.  It doesn’t destroy the sanctity of marriage.  You know what does?  Going out with your friends, getting drunk and sleeping with other people when your wife/husband sits at home waiting for you.  It is you abusing your wife/husband.  It is you being an all around douchebag.  THAT is what is destroying marriage.

It is not like someone within the LGBTQ lifestyle is going around your neighborhood and forcing anyone into destroying your marriage.  All they want is to be able to show the love that they have inside.  Just like you do with your significant other.  This is about love, not about sex.  WHO GIVES A SHIT?  Who cares about anothers orientation?  Who cares about their color?  Who cares about their religion? What does it matter?  Because in the end, we all have the same color blood.  We are ALL the same on the inside.  OUR SPIRITS are the same.  You will receive respect no matter who the other person is, if you give it.

I know that there is going to be trolls, there always are.  Trolls are just bullies hiding behind their computer screens because they are hiding the fact that they are cowards.  They are afraid. It is childish.  It is stupid.  And it needs to come to an end.

We are all humans.  I will respect you fully if I get the same in return.  My attitude depends on yours.

I know that what I am saying is not going to make a huge impact on the world.  I am just one person.  But I am going to say this:

It doesn’t matter to me what color you are.

It doesn’t matter to me what your sexual orientation is.

It doesn’t matter to me what gender you are.

It doesn’t matter to me what religion you are.

It doesn’t matter what your beliefs are.

As long as you respect me, I will stand behind you.

Leave a Reply

