.:Sorry for not posting in a while:.

I’m sorry friends for not posting in a few days.  Things have been hectic here.  We are trying to rearrange the house to make it a bit more comfortable.  The heat has been atrocious and moving things around has not been a pleasant experience.  I am sore all over, and just typing is a bit difficult, but it has to be done.

As soon as things calm down here, I will be back on track with my daily posts. After a long nap, I’m sure. *laughs*

I haven’t forgotten you friends, nor will I ever.

Much love,

Lilly

Leave a Reply

