.:No Posts Today:.

My dearest friends. I know I have made it a goal to send out Monday Make Stuffs blogs, but today, it isn’t going to happen.

For many years I have been “mother” to a woman that I have known for a long time.  She and I were close but sort of had lost touch.

Well today, I got a call from her sister and found out that on Saturday night, she had a massive heart attack and passed away.  My heart is sick and the happies are just not in me tonight.

Please everyone, reach out to your loved ones and those you care about.  You never know what might happen.

Michelle, no matter what, I will miss you.

cf44879ae9abaf664fd5111e909bdbe1

And friends, know that I love each and every one of you.

Leave a Reply

