.:Living Advice:.

Hello my darling friends.  So glad to see you here today. I must apologize for the lateness of this post, but I will explain that in a moment.  First I want to say Welcome to all the newest members of our clan!  Welcome to the family.  Feel free to take a look around!  By all means!  If you read something and feel that you have something to add, all you have to do is hit that comment box.  We all work together here to help others!

Now as for my lateness.

I have always enjoyed the very act of writing.  It was an outlet for me throughout my life, but it was not something that I really took seriously.  I have shared my thoughts and feeling through text, but only a handful I had ever sent out to share with the world.  I even had a full length novel written at one point, but when I was finished with it, I threw it away.  *I can see my best friend Rose cringing right now!)

Well my friends, I have taken up the pen again (so to speak) and have started writing another story.  One that I intend on having published.  Which brings me into this weeks advice.

Do not ever let your confidence outweigh your worth.  What I mean by that, if you think your skills are just stupid and not worth anything, YOU ARE WRONG!

You have the ability to do anything you set your mind to.  You have the ability to do anything. Shall I say it again?  You are all worth so much in this world and have the ability to make a difference.  You have the ability to make the world a better place.  Whether it is through artistry, or volunteering.  You can do it!

Don’t ever feel that you aren’t good enough.  Because you are.  You are perfect and I love you.

Become something more than what you are today, and don’t hold yourself back.

I love you, each and every one of you.

Lilly

Leave a Reply

