.:Wow…Just Wow:.

A MASSIVE milestone has been reached, and I couldn’t be happier.

I have reached my first goal of 10 subscribers + 1 and I must say I am blown away.  While I know that it isn’t that many people in comparison to many other blogs; for me, it is HUGE!

I want to say thank you to all of you for finding it in your hearts and minds that I am worthy of your subscription.  Thank you so much from the deepest part of my heart.  It truly means the world to me that you are reading what I write.  I am over the moon.  Each and every one of you have touched my heart and I care so much for all of you.

All I want is to share with everyone; my thoughts, my feelings, my advice.  It is my dream to help all those that need it.  And I know that with all of us working together, we can do it.  So by all means share my posts, post your thoughts in the comments, share with everyone that may see what we, as a clan, can do.  Lets touch those people that need us most, even if it is just us spending a few moments saying, “Hey look, I am here for you.”

Wow.  11 subscribers.  This is all you and all for you.

I love you all,

Lilly

Leave a Reply

