.:Hello Friends:.

I know that today is supposed to be the day where I share with you a book that I have read, and give my opinion on it.

Unfortunately, today isn’t looking good.  I need to explain a few things in the hopes that you will all understand that sometimes I will not be posting on schedule.  But will get back up and running the next day.

See, my darling lovelies, I have epilepsy.  I have had it since I was a baby.  I was allergic to the pertussis part of the DtP shot and had the second worse reaction (The first is death.)  I had Grand-Mal seizures up until the age of 5.  Thankfully with the use of Tegretol, I stopped having problems at the age of 12.

When I was 26, I got electrocuted.  Well not really electrocuted, there was lightening involved.  A bit of a note here y’all:  If it is storming, stay off the freakin’ phone.  Just saying.  Anywho, after that, I started having petite mal seizures, and massive migraines.  I have 4 to 5 migraines a month, and each lasts around 4 days.

On top of that, the doctors have found something wrong with my bones.  We do not know what it is as of yet, but are doing testing and blood work to find what that is.  Pile that on the fact that I have every symptom of Multiple Sclerosis (minus the lesions on the brain,)  it can’t get stressful.

So my good days are great, my bad days are horrid, and today is a horrid day.  I am going to lay around today, and hopefully ease some of this pain.

I will get together something for Thursday okay?

Much love to all of you and I hope you are doing okay.

Leave a Reply

