.:15 Weird Questions:.

Well today is Tuesday, and we all know what that means!  It is the day when I take a random Tag, I cut it off the mattress against the penalty of la…..  No wait.  Wrong time silly!  *laughs*  No today is the day when I take random tag videos and make them into a Blog Tag!  It is my way of letting you get to know me. 🙂

Before I start, I am going to go ahead and tag my peeps to do this after me.  ALL OF YOU. I want you to climb into my comments and answer them yourself!  Or do them on your blog and share the link in the comments!  Wait, I see some hands going up. You don’t have a blog?  Then why not get one here on ol’ WordPress.  Its free!

Now that we have that out of the way, THE TIME HAS COME!!!  ON TO THE QUESTIONS!!!


15 Weird Questions Tag

  1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
    Honestly, we do not have nicknames in the family. With the exception of my mom and dad calling me Baby. That is about it. Now as for my chosen family, my sweetums Rose (AKA Po) calls me Loolabelle. *giggles* It makes me smile.
  2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
    Weird habits… Weird habits. Well considering I am strange in general, most of my habits are weird. But I am notorious for straightening products on shelves in stores. I front everything. People can’t stand it. I am also the one of the people that will sit for hours in Walmart at the huge bucket of candy arranging every one into the proper stacks. Yeah, I am one of THOSE people.
  3. Do you have any weird phobias?
    I have talked about this before, but I am terrified of crickets. ONLY crickets. They are devil spawn that need to be destroyed.
  4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?
    Okay, I do not “secretly” do anything, but the song that I love to play when I am at home is…. Banana Phone. I love that song. That an Tip Toe Through The Tulips by Tiny Tim.
  5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
    Okay, this list is a long one. I have so many that it kills me. I can’t choose just one so you will get 2. #1. I hate people that smack their lips. That little noise they make before every sentence, or when they are eating. Even the sound of someone smooching kills me. I hate that sound. I loathe that sound. #2. Are people that cannot stop begging for compliments and not stop. Look people, if I say something is done good, or looks good. That is the end of it. Stop with the “So you think this is nice?” “Did I do a good job?” The answer is “Get away.” You will most often receive an eye roll and a growl after that.
  6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
    I shake. A lot. I also have a nervous tic that just won’t stop. If I get nervous, not only will I look like I am stuck in a earthquake, you will hear it.
  7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
    If you are looking at it? Or in it? I sleep on whatever side is comfortable.
  8. What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name?
    Oh good lord, I can’t remember that. I can tell you my favorite one now. Edward, my sleep buddy.
  9. What’s the drink you always order at starbucks?
    Honestly? I have never been to a Starbucks. I do get the fraps you can buy in all the stores around here. Caramel flavor. MMMMMMMM
  10. What’s a beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?
    I have no beauty rules I preach.  It is a miracle if I put make up on.
  11. Which way do you face in the shower?
    I am a turner.
  12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?
    Okay, when I was little, I was the most flexible person on the planet. Now, it is a miracle I can bend to get something off the floor. Now for a weird body skill…. Um… hmmmm. I have no idea.
  13. What’s your favorite comfort food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?
    Potato Chips. All day e’ery day.
  14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
    Sweet Baby Cheezits or Da fook?
  15. Time to sleep, what are you actually wearing?
    Underpants and a tank. Always.
Leave a Reply

