TMI Tag

I have been seeing a lot of those Tag “Videos” lately, and really enjoy the concept.  I feel like it is a way that we, as a community can get to know each other better.  So I thought I would start this by doing the TMI Tag (TMI = Too Much Information for you non-text-speaking types.  YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE!!!)  So here we go:

1: What are you wearing? My black hoodie, a black tank top with a white one underneath, my black and white zebra leggings and *cough*  My pink, black and yellow leopard spot socks. *cough*
2: Ever been in love? Yes I have.  
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Isn’t all break-ups terrible?  Even if they are for the best?
4: How tall are you? Tall enough. hehe 5 feet or so.
5: How much do you weigh? I honestly have no idea.  About 160 I think.  AND IT IS PURE BOSSNESS!
6: Any tattoos?  Yes please. I’ll take more!  *listens to her earpiece and whispers “Oh they don’t mean it like that?  You sure?” and then sighs.*  I have some yes.  >.>  I have a small flower on my right back hip, a large black dragon surrounded by a sun between my shoulder blades, MOM tattooed on my chest, a red and yellow dragon on my Left upper arm, EAJ on my right lower leg, a portrait of my doll Edward on my right forearm inside with skullies and such on it, and my own portrait on the back of my right forearm.  Yeah, I got a portrait of myself.  Who better?
7: Any piercings?  A few.  2 Labret piercings (called snakebites for you “new folk”), my tongue, and both ears gauged.
8: OTP?  O.o da hell does that mean?  *looks it up* One true pairing?  *rolls eyes*  Corn on the cob and my belly.  They like each other.  And I like them.  Yes, I like corn people. Sheesh.
9: Favorite show? Show… Show… Um…  As in TV?  Honestly I don’t watch much.  But I do watch Face Off, Expedition Unknown and Ghost Adventures.
10: Favorite bands?  Thank Goodness it was BAND(S) and not just band.  Godsmack, Puscifer, Tool, Korn, Static X, wow, this can go on forever.
11: Something you miss? Right at this moment I miss my daughter that is with her daddy right now.  *pout pout*
12: Favorite song?  Too many to list here but I will name 2.  “Terror” by My Ruin and “Rev 22:20” by Puscifer
13: How old are you? 29….  >.>  Okay, I’m 37. 😉
14: Zodiac sign? Aries baby!  
15: Quality you look for in a partner? Intelligence.  The ability to have a conversation is also nice.
16: Favorite Quote? “No amount of make-up can mask an ugly heart.”  Kevin Aucoin
17: Favorite actor? Anthony Hopkins
18: Favorite color? Turquoise Blue
19: Loud music or soft? Depends on my mood.  I mostly listen to Celtic when relaxing.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? Sleep
21: How long does it take you to shower? About 5 to 10 minutes.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Depends on how I am feeling.
23: Ever been in a physical fight? Yes I have and I wouldn’t advise anyone to try it with me.  I can’t control what happens when I black out.
24: Turn on? Confidence
25: Turn off? The inability to think for themselves.
26: The reason I joined Youtube? As you have read in my above explanation, this was meant for YouTube.  Which I am hoping with a bit of luck and some fairy dust I will have a decent camera to film with so I can post on the You of Tubes.
27: Fears? I am terrified of Crickets and Grasshoppers.  Hey stop laughing.  Those little bastards are evil.
28: Last thing that made you cry? I teared up when I saw Jacksepticeye cry in a video where he plays a game a fan made for him. The poor Irish Lad had me.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? I LOVE NO ONE!  BWAHAHAHA  Just kidding. I just told my mother I loved her when I hung up the phone.
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?  Well my Youtube name is simple.  Its my name, but the name of this blog is something my best friend Rose made up.  Lil = Lilly :  Eysium = Elysium
31: Last book you read?  I have read so many but it is something by Christine Feehan
32: The book you’re currently reading? I haven’t chosen one yet.  I need to get on that. I have read everything in this house already at least twice.
33: Last show you watched? Oh god… Um…  Ghost Adventures??  I don’t remember.
34: Last person you talked to?  *glares across the room at HIM.  THE HIM… THE EVIL ONE!  The demon man himself*  That strange guy that seems to think he lives here.  Just playing Waya.  *laughs*  My fellow man guy.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? *looks around*  I um… don’t remember. I don’t have a phone that texts. And haven’t in over a year.
36: Favorite food? Corn on the Cobbie.  mmmmmmmmm
37: Place you want to visit? Ireland
38: Last place you were? My moms house.  If you need not near home then it was Virginia.
39: Do you have a crush? Of course.  Who doesn’t.  I see her every day in the mirror.  WOW NARCISSISTIC MUCH???
40: Last time you kissed someone? I kissed my kitties faces does that count?
41: Last time you were insulted? Don’t know, and don’t really care.  Insults don’t hurt me.  
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? I don’t really eat sweets but if I had to choose it would be Caramel.
43: What instruments do you play? I play my voice.  Not too good on actual instruments.
44: Favorite piece of jewelry? hmmm this is hard.  Probably my Native American Choker.
45: Last sport you played? *laughs*  Not a chance of that ever happening people.  Unless tickling counts.
46: Last song you sang? hmmm “Foolish Games” by Jewel
47: Favorite chat up line? Chat up line?  Don’t you mean pick up line?  Don’t use em, I just say hi.  But I did have one said to me that was hilarious once.  Young ones cover your ears and eyes.  They actually said, “That shirt looks becoming on you. But if I was on you, I’d be cumming too.”  I laughed and laughed.
48: Have you ever used it? Actually yes, I said it to one of my friends and they laughed and laughed.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? I hang out with Waya every day.  
50: Who should answer these questions next? Well I would like for my Rosie Po the Popstar to do this and all of you that read this.  Feel free to do it in the comments below, or create a blog yourself and share it with us all!

Love to all of you and thank for taking the time to read this mass of hysteria.  ❤

Leave a Reply

