Welcome to my blog.

Hi my lovelies.  I do hope that this blog finds you well.

I just wanted to take a moment to welcome you and explain a few things about what I do here.

First off, this is a blog of my thoughts at any given moment.  I will share opinions, insights, feelings most anything that appeals to me at any given time.  But with this also must come a disclaimer.  There will be times that I will share music, poetry, prose, story-lines, pictures and what not that are the brain children of others.  When I do so, it is from shear respect that I do it.  I do not own or claim to own things that I share in that manner.  The rightful owners are those that put in the work, time and dedication to create said things.  You will find that I will give them credit each and every time.  If at any point and time you see that I haven’t done so, please send me a message.  I am more than willing to give credit where due.  BUT keep in mind that if you do message me, I will take a look and then “RESEARCH” said credit to make sure that it goes to the proper person.  It is no insult to you but it will happen.

Secondly, I own each of the opinions, feelings and thoughts that I put into this blog.  I will give my HONEST opinion about something.  If you feel that it is not right, or that it is wrong, that is all on you.  Not to be rude, but it is my right as a human to have my own thoughts and opinions.  I will not change my ideals, or my ways to fit in with the norm.  It is just not in me to do.  I am who I am, and if that is not something that you can accept, perhaps this is the wrong blog for you.

Thirdly, I do have a tendency to review items, movies, books and the like.  That is also something that I will give my honest opinion about.  I advise anyone to check out the things that I review, whether or not I like it.  I want you all to understand that if I say that I do not like something, that doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t try it for yourself.  There is a chance that you might enjoy things that I don’t like.  There is also that chance that you will dislike what I enjoy.  It is for YOU to decide.  You are your own person, and my opinion shouldn’t stop you from trying new things.

Lastly, I am more than willing to give advice when it is needed, (also keep in mind that while I will blog about it, names will not be added.  Anonymous and all that jazz.)  So by all means, hit me up and ask questions.  I am more than willing to help you out.

Now that this is all sorted, Thank you again for stopping by.  Check out my different pages and always Keep Smiling.

Leave a Reply

